Prexion | Sales Representatives By State
18624
page-template-default,page,page-id-18624,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive
 

Sales Representatives By State

Click on a state below to view a list of PreXion sales representatives:

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

(view more info below)

Sales Representatives by State

PreXion 2018 Sales Roster

PreXion Headquarters:
2077 Gateway Place Suite 120
San Jose, CA 95110

 

Office Phone: 650–212–0300
Office Fax: 650–212–0310

 

Dan Gormley – Vice President of Sales

dgormley@prexion.com
480–532–0187

 

Keith Huang – Vice President of Operations

khuang@prexion.com
408–728–3300

 

Maki Nishikawa – Accounting

mnishikawa@prexion.com
650–212–0300

 

Long Ngo – Accounting/Support

lngo@prexion.com
650–212–0300

 

Rob Risano – Service support

rrisano@prexion.com
650–212–0300

PreXion 2018 Regional Sales Representatives

Steven Dietrich – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: WA, OR, AK, ID
sdietrich@prexion.com
503–367–3438

 

Tim Maulding – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: NV, Southern CA, AZ, NM, HI
tmaulding@prexion.com
714–287–7330

 

Cameron Julian – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: UT, CO, KS, WY, Northern CA, MT, NE
cjulian@prexion.com
620–755–3044

 

Oliver Frum –Regional Sales Representative

Territory: MI, IN, OH, WVA, Western PA
ofrum@prexion.com
304–288–8999

 

Krista Rossman – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: IL, WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, MO
krossman@prexion.com
650–212–0314

 

Amanda Lisle – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: KY, TN, NC, SC, FL, GA, AL, MS
alisle@prexion.com
615–579–5616

 

John DeFrancesco – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: ME, VT, NH, RI, MA, NJ, DE, MD, PA, NY, VA
jdefrancesco@prexion.com
908–380–4971

 

Stefan Boyer – Regional Sales Representative

Territory: TX, LA, OK, AR
sboyer@prexion.com
281–413–8670